HOME‎ > ‎News and Announcements‎ > ‎

Special Education Advisory Committee Meeting-August 22, 2017

posted Aug 3, 2017, 12:14 PM by Mitzi Frazier

The Special Education Advisory Committee of Carroll County Public Schools will meet on Tuesday, August 22, 2017, at 5:30 p.m. in the large conference room on the third floor of the Carroll County Governmental Center. The purpose of this meeting is to welcome new members, plan for the Services Fair and report on the opening of school.

The public is invited to attend this meeting. The public can address concerns related to special education to Laura Goad, Director of Special Education at (276) 730-3200 or 236-8145 or to any member of the Carroll County Public Schools Special Education Advisory Committee. Those members are: Pam Fortner, Dan Combs, Paige Combs, Joan Weaver, Linda Rotella, Vickey Ritchie, Debbie Johnson, Katrina Alexander, Jerry Sowers, Melissa Sowers, Heather Waller (new) and Keli Meredith (new).