Seal of Carroll County Public School System

Carroll County Public Schools

605-9 Pine Street

Hillsville, VA 24343

(276)730-3200

District Staff

"Education for All...Success for Everyone"

A

Dr. Beverly Adams-Parker

Dr. Beverly Adams-Parker

Assistant Superintendent

bparker@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Denise Alger

Denise Alger

Computer Technician

ddalger@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Amy Aussiker

Amy Aussiker

School Psychologist

AJAUSSIK@ccpsd.k12.va.us

B

Brad Barker

Brad Barker

Project Technician

bbarker@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kay Bolt

Kay Bolt

Lisa Branscome

Lisa Branscome

Dr. Mark A. Burnette

Dr. Mark A. Burnette

Assistant Superintendent

maburnet@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Michelle Burnette

Michelle Burnette

Pamela H. Burnette

Pamela H. Burnette

Technology Services Coordinator

pburnett@ccpsd.k12.va.us

C

Susan B. Carico

Susan B. Carico

Director of Human Resources and Compliance Office for FOIA Requests

sbcarico@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Melissa Chappell

Melissa Chappell

Julia H. Combs

Julia H. Combs

Central Administrative Assistant

jcombs@ccpsd.k12.va.us

D

Linda M. Dalton

Linda M. Dalton

Director of Federal Programs

lmdalton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Sharon Dalton

Sharon Dalton

Front Desk Secretary

skdalton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

F

Mitzi Frazier

Mitzi Frazier

Executive Assistant

mcfrazie@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Lisa Frost

Lisa Frost

Head Health Services Nurse

lifrost@ccpsd.k12.va.us

G

Dr. Laura Goad

Dr. Laura Goad

Director of Special Education

lhgoad@ccpsd.k12.va.us

H

Denise H. Hicks

Denise H. Hicks

Executive Assistant to Superintendent

dhhicks@ccpsd.k12.va.us

K

David Kinzer

David Kinzer

Transportation Manager

dlkinzer@ccpsd.k12.va.us

L

Alex Leonard

Alex Leonard

Computer Technician

raleonar@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Donna Lineberry

Donna Lineberry

Executive Assistant

dlineber@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Justin Lintecum

Justin Lintecum

Computer Technician

jmlintec@ccpsd.k12.va.us

M

photo of E. Michelle Martin

Michelle Martin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 276-730-3218

Email: emmartin@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Quannah McDaniel

Quannah McDaniel

Project Technician

quannah@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Keith McKenzie

Keith McKenzie

Project Technician

keith@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Phillip McManus

Director of Dining Services

pfmcmanu@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Keli Meredith

Keli Meredith

Special Education Liaison

KAMEREDI@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Donna M. Monday

Donna M. Monday

Executive Assistant

dmonday@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Rick Munsey

Rick Munsey

School Psychologist

rmunsey@ccpsd.k12.va.us

O

Denice Olinger

Denice Olinger

Division Counselor

dmolinge@ccpsd.k12.va.us

P

Dr. Shirley A. Perry

Dr. Shirley A. Perry

Bessie Poletti

Bessie Poletti

Parent Liaison

bepolett@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Steven Puckett

Steven Puckett

Maintenance Supervisor

stpucket@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Q

Tammy W. Quesenberry

Tammy W. Quesenberry

Finance Manager / School Board Clerk

tquesenb@ccpsd.k12.va.us

R

Jude Raffeinner

Jude Raffeinner

Social Media / Computer Technician

jfraffei@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Jennifer Rakes

Jennifer Rakes

Food Services Bookkeeper

jlrakes@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Jennifer Ross

Jennifer Ross

Administrative Assistant

jcross@ccpsd.k12.va.us

S

Mollissa Semones

Mollissa Semones

Executive Assistant

msemones@ccpsd.k12.va.us

W

Amanda White

Amanda White

School Social Worker

arwhite@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Shane Jessie Woods

Shane Jessie Woods

Supervisor of Student and Adult Services

jdwoods@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Go to our Facebook Page

Carroll County Public Schools

605-9 Pine Street

Hillsville, VA 24343

Phone: (276)730-3200 or (276)236-8008

FAX: (276)730-3210

Driving Directions

Go to Our Twitter Page
Adobe Acrobat Logo-Decorative

PDF Files

This site contains documents in pdf format. A free pdf document reader can be downloaded from the Get Adobe Acrobat Website.

Adobe Acrobat Logo-Decorative